Welcome

Welcome

School Updates

Keep up-to-date with what's happening.

Swipe content

Attendance

Attendance
  • Whole School
  • Reception
  • KS1
  • KS2

Awards

Awards
 

Interactive bar

School Logo

Welcome to

Spring Meadow

Primary School

Aim High, Inspire, Make a Difference

Get in touch

Contact Details

Slideshow

Ghana Class - Home Learning

Ghana Class

 

Welcome to the Ghana class home learning page! 

 

I will be uploading new work everyday, so please keep checking back for updates.

 

Any questions or to share your fantastic work please feel free to email me on ghana@springmeadow.essex.sch.uk

 

From the week beginning the 18th of January we will be using Google Classroom for our 15 minute class meetings. Our class days and times are:

 

Monday 9:30am and Thursday 9:30am. 

 

On the day of our meeting I will email you a meeting link through your Google Classroom account. If you are having any problems accessing or setting up your Google Classroom account, please contact me for support via the Ghana class email address. 

 

In Maths this week we are learning about money. Please continue to use Times Table Rockstars. If you don't have your username and password, please email me.

In Literacy this week, our key text is Little Red Riding Hood

Our history topic this term is the Stone Age.

Our big question is 'What was life like during the Stone Age?'

 

Keep up the hard work and I look forward to seeing you all soon!

 

Mrs Nicholson 

Monday 18th January
Friday 15th January
Thursday 14th January
Wednesday 13th January 
Tuesday 12th January
Monday 11th January
Friday 8th January
Thursday 7th January 
Wednesday 6th January
Tuesday 5th January
Extra Challenges 
Top